2019-2020 Undergraduate Academic Catalog 
    Mar 07, 2021  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Officers and Administrative Staff

Office of the President

Bob Brower

Scott Shoemaker
Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Retention

Jill Monroe
Director of Public Affairs

Jeffrey Carr, Sr.
Chief Diversity Officer

Sharon Ayala
Director, Marketing and Creative Services

John Calhoun
Director, Center for Pastoral Leadership

Ron Benefiel
Lead Consultant for Mission Resources & Pastoral Relations

Kevin Cahill
General Counsel

Academic Affairs

Kerry Fulcher
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Vice Provosts

Holly Irwin
Vice Provost for Academic Administration

Karen Lee
Vice Provost for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

Holly Orozco
Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Studies

College Deans

James Daichendt
Dean of the Colleges

Holly Orozco
Dean, College of Extended Learning

University Services

Jeff Bolster
Vice President for University Services

Mark Ryan
Director, Public Safety

Corey Fling
Chief Information Officer

Dan Toro
Director, Campus Facilities and Sustainability

University Advancement

Kelly Smith
Vice President for University Advancement

Christina Gardner
Executive Director, University Advancement Operations

Kendall Lucas
Director, Alumni Relations

Finance and Administrative Services

Joe LaLuzerne
Senior Vice President for Finance

Cindy Chappell
Asssociate Vice President for Graduate and Professional Services

Janet Caprario
Associate Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Jeffrey Herman
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Taylor Shoemaker
Director, Liberty Station Conference Center

Spiritual Development

Mary Paul
Vice President for Spiritual Development

Brian Becker
Director, International Ministries

Dana Hojsack
Director, Community Ministries

Esteban Trujillo
University Chaplain/Director of Chapel Programming

George Williamson
Director, Worship Arts

Melanie Wolf
Associate Director, Discipleship Ministries

Student Development

Caye Smith
Vice President for Student Development

Jeffrey Carr, Sr.
Associate Vice President for Student Development

Kimberly Bogan
Associate Dean for Student Success & Wellness

Jake Gilbertson
Dean of Students, Director of Residential Life

Ethan Hamilton
Director, Athletics

Centers and Institutes

Robert Gailey, Executive Director
Center for International Development

James Gates, Director
Center for Justice and Reconciliation

Jo Clemmons, Director
Center for Teaching and Learning

John Calhoun, Director
Center for Pastoral Leadership

Susan Rogers, Academic Director
Early Childhood Learning Center

Mary Margaret Rowe, Director
Health Promotion Center (School of Nursing)

Kelli McCoy, Co-Director; Kara Lyons-Pardue, Co-Director
Margaret Stevenson Center for Women’s Studies

Sam Powell, Director
Wesleyan Center for 21st Century Studies

Lindsey Lupo
Institute for Politics and Public Service