Spring 2021 Graduate and Professional Studies Catalog 
    Dec 01, 2022  
Spring 2021 Graduate and Professional Studies Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Officers and Administrative Staff

Office of the President

Bob Brower

Sharon Ayala
Associate Vice President for Marketing

Ron Benefiel
Lead Consultant for Mission Resources & Pastoral Relations

John Calhoun
Director, Center for Pastoral Leadership

Jeffrey Carr, Sr.
Chief Diversity Officer

Jill Monroe
Director of Public Affairs

Scott Shoemaker
Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Retention

Academic Affairs

Kerry Fulcher
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Vice Provosts

Jim Daichendt
Vice Provost of Graduate and Professional Studies
Vice Provost of  Traditional Undergraduate Studies

Holly Irwin
Vice Provost for Academic Administration

College Deans

Jim Daichendt
Dean of the Colleges

Nick Pertler
Dean, College of Extended Learning

University Services

Jeff Bolster
Vice President for University Services

Corey Fling
Chief Information Officer

Kim Riddle
Director of Auxiliary Services and University Event Coordinator

Mark Ryan
Director, Public Safety

Dan Toro
Director, Campus Facilities and Sustainability

University Advancement

Kelly Smith
Vice President for University Advancement

William Burfitt
Executive Director of Annual Giving

Christina Gardner
Executive Director, University Advancement Operations

Kendall Lucas
Director, Alumni Relations

Finance and Administrative Services

Joe LaLuzerne
Senior Vice President for Finance

Janet Caprario
Associate Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Cindy Chappell
Asssociate Vice President for Graduate and Professional Services

Jeffrey Herman
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Taylor Shoemaker
Director, Liberty Station Conference Center

Spiritual Development

Mary Paul
Vice President for Spiritual Development

Brian Becker
Director, International Ministries

Dana Hojsack
Director, Community Ministries

Liliana Reza
Associate Director, International Ministries

Esteban Trujillo
University Chaplain/Director of Chapel Programming

George Williamson
Director, Worship Arts

Melanie Wolf
Director, Discipleship Ministries

Student Development

Caye Smith
Vice President for Student Development
Title IX Coordinator

Kimberly Bogan
Associate Dean for Student Success & Wellness

Jeffrey Carr, Sr.
Associate Vice President for Student Development

Jake Gilbertson
Dean of Students, Director of Residential Life

Ethan Hamilton
Director, Athletics

Centers and Institutes

Kim Berry Jones, Director
Center for Justice and Reconciliation

John Calhoun, Director
Center for Pastoral Leadership

Jo Clemmons, Director
Center for Teaching and Learning

Robert Gailey, Executive Director
Center for International Development

Lindsey Lupo
Institute for Politics and Public Service

Kelli McCoy, Co-Director; Kara Lyons-Pardue, Co-Director
Margaret Stevenson Center for Women’s Studies

Sam Powell, Director
Wesleyan Center for 21st Century Studies

Susan Rogers, Academic Director
Early Childhood Learning Center

Mary Margaret Rowe, Director
Health Promotion Center (School of Nursing)