2021-2022 Undergraduate Academic Catalog 
    Nov 29, 2022  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Officers and Administrative Staff

Office of the President

Bob Brower

Sharon Ayala
Associate Vice President for Marketing

Ron Benefiel
Director, Center for Pastoral Leadership

Danielle Brown-Frieberg
Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer

Ethan Hamilton
Director of Athletics

Scott Shoemaker
Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Retention

Chief Diversity Officer

Director of Public Affairs

Academic Affairs

Kerry Fulcher
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

April Cordero
Dean, Educational Effectiveness

Jim Daichendt
Vice Provost of Academic Studies
Dean of the Colleges

Pamela Harris
Associate Dean, Educational Access Center

Holly Irwin
Vice Provost for Academic Administration

Nick Pertler
Assistant Dean, College of Extended Learning

Rebecca Smith
Executive Director, Career Services

University Services

Jeff Bolster
Vice President for University Services

Corey Fling
Chief Information Officer

Kim Riddle
Director of Auxiliary Services and University Event Coordinator

Mark Ryan
Director, Public Safety

Dan Toro
Director, Campus Facilities and Sustainability

University Advancement

Kelly Smith
Vice President for University Advancement

William Burfitt
Executive Director of Annual Giving

Christina Gardner
Executive Director, University Advancement Operations

Kendall Lucas
Director, Alumni Relations

Finance and Administrative Services

Joe LaLuzerne
Vice President for Finance and CFO

Janet Caprario
Associate Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Bre Golden
Legal Affairs and Operations Manager

Brent Goodman
Director, Institutional Research

Mollyanne Porter
Senior Director for Student Financial Services

Samara Timms
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Director, Liberty Station Conference Center

Student Life and Formation

Mary Paul
Vice President of Student Life and Formation

Brian Becker
Director, International Ministries

Jake Gilbertson
Dean of Students
Director, Residential Life

Dana Hojsack
Director, Community Ministries

Milton Karahadian
Director, Nicholson Commons

Samuel Kwapong
Director, Multicultural and International Student Services

Scott McGowan
Director, Community Life

AJ Pitkin
Director, New Student Engagement

Liliana Reza
Associate Director, International Ministries

Esteban Trujillo
University Chaplain/Director of Chapel Programming

George Williamson
Director, Worship Arts

Melanie Wolf
Associate Dean of Student Care and Engagement

Centers and Institutes

Kim Berry Jones, Director
Center for Justice and Reconciliation

Ron Benefiel, Director
Center for Pastoral Leadership

Jo Clemmons, Director
Center for Teaching and Learning

Robert Gailey, Executive Director
Center for International Development

Lindsey Lupo
Institute for Politics and Public Service

Kelli McCoy, Co-Director; Kara Lyons-Pardue, Co-Director
Margaret Stevenson Center for Women’s Studies

Susan Rogers, Academic Director
Early Childhood Learning Center

Mary Margaret Rowe, Director
Health Promotion Center (School of Nursing)

Wesleyan Center for 21st Century Studies